客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  上海东湖商务宾馆地处于市中心的淮海中路与东湖路口,位于东湖路的北侧,毗邻繁华的商业街——淮海中路,酒店交通便捷,紧邻地铁1号线和10号线陕西南路站,7号线常熟路站,以及时尚娱乐地标-新天地和衡山路,闹中取静,环境幽雅,出行方便。
  上海东湖(商务)宾馆是一家花园式酒店,集人文历史底蕴和现代时尚气息于一体。东湖商务宾馆(东湖路7号)是一栋现代化的建筑,拥有现代精致的大堂和客房,客房内有线无线上网,酒店配置简洁实用,比较适合中高档商务客人、旅游休闲和购物客人入住。
  上海东湖(商务)宾馆7号院内有为住店客人提供的室内恒温游泳池、健身房及桑拿房等设施,不失为您休闲、放松的好去处。 
  上海东湖(商务)宾馆设有中餐厅、酒吧、多功能厅、大小会议厅、商务中心、商场、IDD、DDD、FAX、美容中心等各种配套设施,还可承办高档商务宴请、中小型会务及婚宴。宾馆先进的管理理念与居家式服务,令您倍感惬意和便利,是您商务、旅游、休闲的好住所。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Donghu Guest House Shanghai is located in the Huaihai middle road and East Lake intersection in the center of the city. It is located on the north side of East Lake road. It is adjacent to the prosperous commercial street Huaihai middle road. The hotel has convenient transportation. It is close to Metro Line 1 and line 10 South Shaanxi Road station, line 7 Changshu Road station, and fashionable entertainment landmark - Xintiandi and Hengshan Road.
It is a garden hotel, a collection of human history and modern fashion in one. Donghu Business Hotel (No.7 Donghu Road) is a modern building, with modern and exquisite lobby and guest room, wired and wireless Internet in the guest room, simple and practical hotel configuration, which is more suitable for high-end business guests, tourism and leisure and shopping guests.
Its No.7 courtyard has indoor constant temperature swimming pool, gymnasium and sauna room for guests. It is a good place for you to relax and relax.
It has Chinese restaurant, bar, multi-function hall, conference hall, business center, shopping mall, IDD, DDD, fax, beauty center and other supporting facilities. It can also undertake high-end business banquets, small and medium-sized meetings and wedding banquets. The hotel's advanced management concept and home-based service make you feel more comfortable and convenient. It is a good residence for your business, tourism and leisure.

Breakfast price: CNY158($24.4) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet